UPSC declared the written result of the NDA & NA Examination (II), 2026, held on 13 September 2026, on 9 October 2026. Qualified candidates go to SSB interviews for the 158th NDA Course and the 120th Indian Naval Academy Course starting 1 July 2027. They must register on joinindianarmy.nic.in within two weeks of the result. Marks and cut-offs will be published only after the final result.
UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2026 written result
Union Public Service Commission · Published 11 Oct 2026 · Source checked 11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
Official links
Written result (PDF) ↗UPSC result page ↗At a glance
- Recruiting board
- Union Public Service Commission
- Hiring department / company
- Not specified
- Discipline
- Not specified
- Experience
- Freshers
- Employment type
- Regular
- Qualification
- 12th
- Exam date
- 2026-09-13
Read the official notice for complete eligibility, relaxations and fee conditions.
Notice summary
What changed
Added Examaalay Hindi translation of the reviewed English summary at owner request; official notice text remains authoritative.
Shortened list title at owner request; facts unchanged and remain in the summary.
Source & checking
UPSC
Source checked
11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
Assisted official-source research. Check your roll number in the linked PDF.
Our editorial process →Report a correction →