IBPS issued a corrigendum dated 25.09.2026 for CRP RRBs-XV (Officers Scale I, II & III and Office Assistants (Multipurpose) in Regional Rural Banks), updating the indicative vacancies as on 25.09.2026 in Annexure I. The vacancies are indicative as communicated by the RRBs; provisional allotment will follow the actual vacancies reported. All other terms of the notification dated 01.09.2026 remain unchanged.
IBPS RRB XV: vacancies updated (25 Sept)
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection · Published 14 Oct 2026 · Source checked 14 Oct 2026, 10:11 pm IST
Official links
Corrigendum dated 25.09.2026 (PDF) ↗Updated vacancies as on 25.09.2026 (PDF) ↗CRP RRBs-XV notice page ↗At a glance
- Recruiting board
- Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
- Hiring department / company
- Not specified
- Discipline
- Not specified
- Experience
- Freshers and experienced
- Employment type
- Regular
- Qualification
- Graduate
- Vacancies
- State/bank-wise indicative vacancies in updated Annexure I (as on 25.09.2026)
Read the official notice for complete eligibility, relaxations and fee conditions.
Notice summary
What changed
Verified against the official source; Corrigendum dated 25.09.2026 and Annexure I 'Updated vacancies as on 25.09.2026' both re-fetched (identical). Text matches body (indicative vacancies, allotment on actual vacancies, other terms of 01.09.2026 notification unchanged). RRBs-XV page (fetched 2026-10-14) still lists 25 Sep 2026 as the latest entry - not superseded. Annexure has no grand totals, so the vacancies field stays descriptive. Hindi matches. No changes.
Source & checking
IBPS
Source checked
14 Oct 2026, 10:11 pm IST
Assisted official-source research. Check the linked notification before applying.
Our editorial process →Report a correction →