IBPS posted the Online Preliminary Exam Call Letter for CRP-CSA-XVI on 1 October 2026, along with the Information Handout (English and Hindi), scribe guidelines and a mock test link. The notification's tentative schedule places the Online Preliminary Examination in October 2026.
IBPS Clerk 2026 prelims admit card
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection · Published 11 Oct 2026 · Source checked 11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
Official links
CRP CSA-XVI notice page (call letter link) ↗Official notification (PDF) ↗At a glance
- Recruiting board
- Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
- Hiring department / company
- Not specified
- Discipline
- Not specified
- Experience
- Freshers
- Employment type
- Regular
- Qualification
- Graduate
- Exam date
- Preliminary: October 2026 (tentative, per notification)
Read the official notice for complete eligibility, relaxations and fee conditions.
Notice summary
What changed
Added Examaalay Hindi translation of the reviewed English summary at owner request; official notice text remains authoritative.
Shortened list title at owner request; facts unchanged and remain in the summary.
Source & checking
IBPS
Source checked
11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
Assisted official-source research. Check the linked notification before applying.
Our editorial process →Report a correction →