IBPS notified CRP CSA-XVI on 1 August 2026 for Customer Service Associate (clerical) posts in 11 participating public sector banks (vacancies of 2027-28). Online registration and fee payment ran from 1 to 21 August 2026. A corrigendum dated 29 September 2026 updated the indicative state-wise vacancies in Annexure I; candidates apply for vacancies of one State/UT only.
IBPS Clerk (CSA-XVI) 2026 recruitment
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection · Published 11 Oct 2026 · Source checked 11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
The recorded application deadline has passed.
This notice is retained for reference. Confirm any extension directly with the recruiting body.
Official links
Official notification (PDF) ↗Corrigendum dated 29.09.2026 (PDF) ↗Updated vacancies as on 29.09.2026 (PDF) ↗CRP CSA-XVI notice page ↗At a glance
Application deadline21 Aug 2026, 11:59 pm ISTCalendar downloads are a snapshot; later changes do not update automatically.
- Recruiting board
- Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
- Hiring department / company
- Not specified
- Discipline
- Not specified
- Experience
- Freshers
- Employment type
- Regular
- Qualification
- Graduate
- Application window
- 1 – 21 August 2026
- Exam date
- Preliminary: October 2026; Main: November/December 2026 (tentative)
- Vacancies
- State-wise indicative vacancies in updated Annexure I (as on 29.09.2026)
- Application fee
- ₹175 for SC/ST/PwBD/ESM/DESM; ₹850 for all others (incl. GST)
- Age limit
- 20–28 years as on 01.08.2026 (relaxations as per rules)
Read the official notice for complete eligibility, relaxations and fee conditions.
Notice summary
What changed
Added Examaalay Hindi translation of the reviewed English summary at owner request; official notice text remains authoritative.
Shortened list title at owner request; facts unchanged and remain in the summary.
Source & checking
IBPS
Source checked
11 Oct 2026, 9:24 pm IST
Assisted official-source research. Check the linked notification before applying.
Our editorial process →Report a correction →